Upcoming Crime Series

I will be launching a new crime series Spring 2014; focusing on the career of detective Miranda Hoxie. Miranda will be introduced to my readers as she tracks down one of the Twin Cities cruelest killers. Her journey takes her into the mind of a vicious serial killer; and in order to catch him she will have to face her own tortured past.

I am excited to launch this new series! I have always wanted to launch a series of novels with a strong female lead, so I am very excited to introduce to my readers the world of Miranda Hoxie. This crime series is also very personal for me, as my daughter Marissa was the inspiration for some of Miranda’s back story. Overall, this certainly has been a labor of love that I am certain readers are going to enjoy for years to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

